Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Alvarez, Beda

Adjunct Instructor

  balvarez@uscb.edu

843-208-8324

Benn, Valerie

Adjunct Instructor  

  bennv@uscb.edu

n/a

Burckhalter, Teresa

Adjunct Instructor 

  burckhalter@uscb.edu

n/a 

Dugger, B. Renee, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor

  rdugger@uscb.edu

843-208-8337

Gardner, Vicki Adjunct Instructor

  vgardner@uscb.edu

n/a

Gellar, Lauren, PhD, M Ed, CHES

Program Director, Health Promotion

  lgellar@uscb.edu

843-208-8329

Goodwin, Sheilia, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

  sgoodwin@uscb.edu

843-208-8313

Jarmulowicz, Mary Ann, PhD, MSN, RN, BC-GNP

Assistant Professor 

  jarmulow@uscb.edu

843-208-8111

Kamradt, Flo, MS, APRN, CGNS-BC

Adjunct Instructor

  fkamradt@uscb.edu

n/a

Kearnery-Nunnery, Rose, PhD, RN

 Professor, Department Chair

  knunnery@usc.edu

 843-208-8310
Mau, Kari, RN, DNP, WHNP-BC Assistant Professor

  kmau@uscb.edu

843-208-8311

Merwin, Deb, MN, RN

Adjunct Instructor

  dmerwin@uscb.edu

n/a

Ornes, Lynne, PhD

Associate Professor

  ornesl@uscb.edu

843-208-8332

Sidlo, Gwen

Administrative Assistant

  gsidlo@uscb.edu

 843-208-8124

Warren, Alan, MPH, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

  dwarren@uscb.edu

843-208-8338

Williams, Susan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

  scwill@uscb.edu

843-208-8104


 

 
    For general Information about the program please email: nursing@uscb.edu