Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Benn, Valerie

Adjunct Instructor  

bennv@uscb.edu

 

Gardner, Vicki

Adjunct Instructor 

vgardner@uscb.edu

n/a 

Burckhalter, Teresa

Adjunct Instructor

burckhalter@uscb.edu

843-208-8316

Dugger, B. Renee, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor

rdugger@uscb.edu

843-208-8337

Jarmulowicz, Mary Ann, PhD, MSN, RN, BC-GNP

Assistant Professor

jarmulow@uscb.edu

843-208-8111

Kamradt, Flo, MS, APRN, CGNS-BC

Adjunct Instructor 

 fkamradt@uscb.edu

 

Kearnery-Nunnery, Rose, PhD, RN

Professor, Department Chair

knunnery@uscb.edu

843-208-8310

Mau, Kari, RN, DNP, WHNP-BC

 Assistant Professor

kmau@usc.edu

 843-208-8311

Miller, Patricia, MSN, RN

Instructor

pmiller@uscb.edu

843-208-8331

Nishioka, Elaine, MSN, CPNP, RN

Instructor

nishioka@uscb.edu

843-208-8309

Ornes, Lynne, PhD

Associate Professor

ornesl@uscb.edu

843-208-8332

Aragon, Margo

Administrative Assistant

maragon@uscb.edu

843-208-8124

Goodwin, Sheilia, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

sgoodwin@uscb.edu

 

Warren, Alan, MPH, PhD

Adjunct Instructor

dwarren@uscb.edu

843-208-8338

Williams, Susan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

scwill@uscb.edu

843-208-8104


 

 
    For general Information about the program please email: nursing@uscb.edu