Department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Name

Title

E-mail

Phone

Alvarez, Beda

Adjunct Instructor

balvarez@uscb.edu

843-208-8324

Armola, Rochelle, MSN, RN, CCRN

Nursing Instructor

rarmola@uscb.edu

843-208-8316

Burckhalter, Teresa

Adjunct Instructor

burckhalter@uscb.edu

n/a

Campbell, Jimmy, BA, CACII

Administrative Assistant 

 jcamp@uscb.edu

 843-208-8124

Dugger, B. Renee, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC

Associate Professor

rdugger@uscb.edu

843-208-8337

Goodwin, Sheilia, PhD, RN

Assistant Professor

sgoodwin@uscb.edu

843-208-8313

Jarmulowicz, Mary Ann, PhD, MSN, RN, BC-GNP

Assistant Professor

jarmulow@uscb.edu

843-208-8111

Kearnery-Nunnery, Rose, PhD, RN

Professor, Department Chair

knunnery@usc.edu

843-208-8310
Mau, Kari, RN, DNP, WHNP-BC Assistant Professor

kmau@uscb.edu

843-208-8311

Merwin, Deb, MN, RN

Adjunct Instructor

dmerwin@uscb.edu

n/a

Ornes, Lynne, PhD

Associate Professor

ornesl@uscb.edu

843-208-8332

Williams, Susan, PhD, RN

Associate Professor

scwill@uscb.edu

843-208-8104


 

 
    For general Information about the program please email: nursing@uscb.edu