Psychology Faculty

 Professor

Charles Spirrison, Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi - cspirrison@uscb.edu

Assistant Professors

Brandon Cosley, Ph.D., University of Maine - bcosley@uscb.edu

Carey Fitzgerald, Ph.D., Central Michigan University - cfitzger@uscb.edu

Adjuncts

Greg Hollis, Ph.D., United States International University - ghollis@uscb.edu

Jan Holt, Ed.D., University of Houston - jrholt@uscb.edu                          

Melodie Hunnicutt., M.Ed., University of South Carolina - melodiea@uscb.edu

Rich Reed, M.S., Vanderbilt University - rreed@uscb.edu

Cheryl Shookman, Ph.D., Tulane University - shookman@uscb.edu

Ellen Williams, Ph.D., University Of Tennessee - ewilliam@uscb.edu

Linda B. Wilson, Ph.D., Boston College - lbwilson@uscb.edu