Faculty Manual Committee

Faculty Manual Review Committee



Dr. Lee Johnson (2021), Department of Education

Dr. Lauren Hoffer, chair (2021),  Department of English, Theater, & Interdisciplinary Studies

Dr. Bud Sanders (2022), Department of Mathematics

Dr. Kim Ritchie (2020), Department of Natural Sciences

Dr. Lee-Ann Halbert (2022), Department of Nursing & Health Professions


Upcoming Meetings & Events:

Committee Meeting: Friday, September 20th from 11:30-1:30 in LIBR 144



Stay tuned!