Interior Header Image

ITSS Staff Directory

- For assistance, contact the ITSS Service Desk or call (843) 208-8086

Staff Name

Office

Email

Beth Patrick | Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

 

 

Jason Bernstein | Network Technician

LIB 156

jbern@uscb.edu

Ken Buck | Webmaster/Programmer

LIB 148

kbuck2@uscb.edu

Greg Canady | Help Desk Technician

LIB 158

gcanady@uscb.edu

Christine Deorio | Helpdesk Manager

LIB 158

deorio@uscb.edu

Phillip (Bahama) D. Gardiner | IT Manager 

SANDSTONE 111 gardined@uscb.edu

Lee Goodman | Classroom Support

LIB 159

lgoodman@cec.sc.edu

Matt Heightland | Director of Technology Infrastructure

LIB 151

mheightl@uscb.edu

Gary Molloy | Nursing SIM Lab

SIMLAB

gmolloy@uscb.edu

Austin Montford | Director of Enterprise Services

LIB 152

amontfor@uscb.edu

John Ross | Director of Enterprise Applications

LIB 208

jross@uscb.edu

Tom Wolever | Telecom

LIB 148

wolevert@uscb.edu